Contact Form   Main locations   Agents   Product Manager   

Product Manager

Dewatering Systems

Berthold Schäffer.jpg

Berthold Schäffer

Product Manager for Dewatering Boxes, Water Separators
Phone: +43/3582 8511 530
E-Mail: b.schaeffer@ibs-austria.com



Gerd Reßmann.jpg

Gerd Ressmann

Product Manager for EVA™
Phone: +43/3582 8511 410
E-Mail: g.ressmann@ibs-austria.com

 



Helmut Kargl.jpg

Helmut Kargl

Product Manager for Hydroline™, Varioline™ & Multi-Chamber Boxes
Phone: +43/3582 8511 580
E-Mail: h.kargl@ibs-austria.com

 



Thomas Engl.jpg

Thomas Engl

Product Manager for Ceramic Dewatering Elements, Ceramic Qualities
Phone: +43/3582 8511 560
E-Mail: t.engl@ibs-austria.com

 



Fabric Guides & Tensioners

Matthias Dornstetter.JPG

Matthias Dornstetter

Phone: +423/375 82 63
E-Mail: m.dornstetter@jud.li

 



Doctors & Showers

Andreas Sturb.jpg

Andreas Sturb

Phone: +43 3582 8511 610
E-Mail: a.sturb@ibs-austria.com

 



taurer.jpg

Simon Taurer

Product Manager for RossJET
Phone: +43/3512 82442 69
E-Mail: s.taurer@ibs-austria.com



Engineered Consumables

Andreas Sturb.jpg

Andreas Sturb

Product Manager for Doctor Blades
Phone: +43/3582 8511 610
E-Mail: a.sturb@ibs-austria.com

 



Kurt Schweiger.jpg

Kurt Schweiger

Product Manager for Paper- and Adhesive Tapes, XLP™ Cleaner Cones
Phone: +43/3582 8511 554
E-Mail: k.schweiger@ibs-austria.com



Special Products

Alois Schnedl.jpg

Alois Schnedl

Product Manager for Turn-Up-Systems
Phone: +43/3582 8511 910
E-Mail: a.schnedl@ibs-austria.com

 



Harald Horn.jpg

Harald Horn

Product Manager for Edge Control System
Phone: +43/3582 8511 580
E-Mail: h.horn@ibs-austria.com

 



Technological Services

Vanderlei.png

DI/MSc Vanderlei Santos Silva

Product Manager for Engineering
Phone: +43/3582 8511 620
E-Mail: v.s.silva@ibs-austria.com



Josef Lercher.jpg

Josef Lercher

Product Manager for Maintenance
Phone: +43/3582 8511 360
E-Mail: j.lercher@ibs-austria.com



DE   EN